29 USC 557 - Bureaus and offices in Department

The following-named offices, bureaus, divisions, and branches of the public service, and all that pertains to the same, shall be under the jurisdiction and supervision of the Department of Labor: 1. Bureau of Employees Compensation. 2. Bureau of Labor Standards. 3. Bureau of Labor Statistics. 4. Division of Public Contracts. 5. Employees Compensation Appeals Board. 6. United States Employment Service. 7. Wage and Hour Division. 8. Womens Bureau.